WSSU Dept. of Athletics | 200 C.E. Gaines Center | Winston-Salem, NC 27110

Phone: (336) 750-2141 | Fax: (336) 750-8880 | Compliance Fax: (336) 245-1418

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
George Knox
Interim Director of Athletics
(336) 750-2146 knoxge@wssu.edu
LaTaya Hilliard-Gray
Head Softball Coach/SWA
(336) 750-2598 hilliardl@wssu.edu
James DuBose
Associate A.D. for External Affairs
(336) 750-3180 dubosejm@wssu.edu
Dr. Dennis Felder
NCAA Compliance Coordinator
(336) 750-2583 felderd@wssu.edu
Cynthia Williams-Brown
Faculty Athletic Representative (FAR)
(336) 750-2587 williamsc@wssu.edu
Trevin Goodwin
Assistant Athletic Media Relations Director
(336) 750-2143 goodwintq@wssu.edu
Joseph Godette
Marketing Coordinator
(336) 750-2936 godettejl@wssu.edu
Karen Dunlap
Executive Assistant to Athletics for Budget Management
(336) 750-2151 dunlapk@wssu.edu
Àpril Reid
Facilities Director & Equipment Manager
(336) 750-2159 Reidan@wssu.edu
Angela Daniels
Executive Assistant to the Director of Athletics
(336) 750-3344 danielsa@wssu.edu

Strength & Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marc Heinecke
Head Strength & Conditioning Coach
(336) 750-8875 heineckeml@wssu.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ian Mushinski
Head Athletic Trainer
(336) 750-2597 mushinskiia@wssu.edu
Theodora Scott
Athletic Trainer
(336) 750-2597 scotttv@wssu.edu
Elizabeth Knight
Athletic Trainer/Insurance Coordinator
(336) 750-2597 knightej@wssu.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eboni Graham
Head Cheerleading Coach
(336) 750-8651 grahamel@wssu.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Ritsche
Head Baseball Coach
(336) 750-3310 ritschek@wssu.edu
Rob Woodall
Hitting Coach
(336) 750-2597 woodallrp@wssu.edu
Mark Nales
Assistant Coach
(336) 750-3310 nalesmc@wssu.edu
Enad Haddad
Asst. Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
(336) 362-2040 wssurambaseball@gmail.com
Trey Aycock
Assistant Coach
(336) 750-3310
Tyler Rost
Assistant Coach
(336) 750-3310

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cleo Hill, Jr.
Head Men's Basketball Coach
(336) 750-2140 hillc@wssu.edu
Andrew Brown
Assistant Coach
(336) 750-3359 brownae@wssu.edu
Paul Davis
Assistant Coach
(336) 750-2137 davispk@wssu.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kienus Boulware
Head Football Coach
(336) 750-2927 boulwarekp@wssu.edu
Todd McComb
Defensive Coordinator/Linebackers
336-750-2134 mccombt@wssu.edu
Natrone Means
Running Backs
(336) 750-3365 Meansnj@wssu.edu
Greg Richardson
Defensive Ends
(336) 750-2948 Richardsongr@wssu.edu
Ryan McManus
Quarterbacks Coach
336-750-8886 mcmanusr@wssu.edu
Robert Massey
Secondary
336-750-8888 masseyr@wssu.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
L'Tona Lamonte
Head Women's Basketball Coach
(336) 750-2596 lamontelm@wssu.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
LaTaya Hilliard-Gray
Head Softball Coach/SWA
(336) 750-2598 hilliardl@wssu.edu
Yasmin Lee
Assistant Coach
(336) 750-8738 leeyn@wssu.edu
Heather Davis
Assistant Coach
davish@wssu.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Loni Worsley
Head Tennis Coach
(336) 750-2148 worsleylj@wssu.edu
You cannot include an image in a page

Women's Track

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tamika Kinchen
Interim Head Coach
(336) 750-8921

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alex Postpischil
Assistant Coach
(336) 750-3269 postpischilam@wssu.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail